You'll find the most up-to-date and recent customer testimonials and our high-star reviews on actual product pages. It's quite pretty actually. We LOVE seeing all those stars. You can see the pretty stars and read the sweet testimonials here, here, over here, even here, and right over here.
 
Your also welcome to stay right here a spell.  Over the years people have had a thing or two to say about the products we've created + the helpful items we endorse by selling on our website. 

Monica B, January 4, 2016

"So cute can't wait to use it [Chicken Veggie Ball]. My husband love it too. Thanks for getting it here before Christmas!!."
 

Madalyn B, January 1, 2016

"This [Pullet Together] was a gift for a friend's chickens and I was told that they loved it."
 

Cassandra B, December 28, 2015

"I love the Nesting Box Blend. It smells so nice! As soon as I freshen the straw in the nesting box, the race is on to see which bird can get settled in there first."
 

Luci M, December 24, 2015

"Good stuff [Dookashi Poultry Brooder and Coop Deodorizer]. First time using it."
 

Fawn B, December 17, 2015

"Chickens love it [Chicken Crack]! Thanks for such quality products."
 

Kathy L, December 17, 2015

"My ladies seem to be pretty finiky..but most of them seemed to like this treat [Pumpkin Seed Snacks].. There were two who didnt..they seemed just to like the mealy worms.."
 

D.R., December 1, 2015

"The Girls Love This. The name "chicken crack" is so appropriate. Our chickie girls LOVE this stuff and literally go bonkers for it every time we give them some! The fact that it is organic is a bonus."
 

Samantha P., December 1, 2015

"Our Girls Love It. The girls love it [Pullet Together]. I'm so happy to finally find some nongmo snacks for the chickens and quail.."
 

Donna G., December 1, 2015

"Very impressed! My chickens had started molting before I moved and went into a full blown molt with the stress of the move. I purchased the [Cluck'n Sea]kelp after I moved and added it to their regular feed. They haven’t started laying yet but wow have their feathers have come in! My only problem with this is that my mean chicken known as Naked Butt now has a fully feathered bottom. I’m not going to be able to tell her from the other chickens giving her ample opportunity to get me when I reach for her eggs! Hmmm, the stew pot is looking pretty good for her…."
 

Marsha F., December 1, 2015

"The chickens seem to like it [Cluck'n Sea Kelp], I think...."
 

Cynthia M., November 29, 2015

"Chicken love this treat [Pullet Together]! "
 

Dina C., November 27, 2015

"Mealworms - My chickens loved them!."
 

Daphne R., November 15, 2015

"happy hens - i am so glad I found treats for chickens! My girls love their daily treats and my new babies do too! Thanks for a great product [Cluck Yea]!"
 

Marie L., October 31, 2015

"My chickens love it and I love that it's non-gmo! [Pullet Together]!"
 

Michelle L., October 31, 2015

"Cluck Yea - Heck Yea. My chickens go nuts for this stuff [Cluck Yea]!"
 

Rob B., October 31, 2015

"I use this [Cluck'n Sea Kelp] in my feed for my chickens. I think it s a great additive makes my yolk darker and my chickens love it!"
 

Rashmi B., October 30, 2015

"Smells good [Nesting Box Blend] and the chickens seem to like it. Definitely happy with my purchase so far. Chickens seem to prefer the boxes with the herb blend in it."
 

Amber B., October 29, 2015

"I had purchased a small bag of Chicken Crack from a local feed store and my chickens loved it! I was excited to find that Treats for Chickens sells a larger amount. The order was seamless and delivery quick. My chickens are happy girls!"
 

Dallas N., October 28, 2015

"chickens are very happy since getting these treats {Chicken Crack]!"
 

Joan S., October 27, 2015

"The hens love the chicken crack. Very happy with the product and customer service!"
 

Marsha F., October 26, 2015

"I don't know what the girls think about it, but I love it every time I open the coop door..."
 

Rob B., October 26, 2015

"Pumpkin seed snacks are great my chickens love them. They even try to take the bag out of my hand."
 

Marie L., October 26, 2015

"My chickens and I love the nesting box blend, it's natural, smells great and keeps insects away.."
 

Michelle L., October 26, 2015

"I love this, it smells great, and makes my coops smell fantastic!"
 

Leslie W., October 22, 2015

"Love this stuff ! Makes the boxes smell so good."
 

Fawn B., October 22, 2015

"Timely orders and quality products! We recommend Treats for Chickens to all our backyard chicken friends."
 

Lori H., October 16, 2015

"I love every product I buy. This particularly shipment [Cluck'n Sea Kelp]wasn't sealed and made a mess during shipping. I called customer service they took ownership and resolved the complaint. Like the product they are superior in customer service."
 

Donna C., October 09, 2015

"Very high quality product! My chickens love it!"
 

Shauni K., October 05, 2015

"I love that way this mix [Nesting Box Blend] smells, I love the way my coop smells. I dont know if my birds can smell that same thing I smell, but they are pretty lucky if they can. I would buy this again."
 

Karla M., October 03, 2015

"What an AWESOME company! Wonderful to deal with. My chickens loved the treats [Cluck Yea]!"
 

Claudia M., September 22, 2015

"The "Beat It Bug Bundle" is amazing... just sprinkle in a bit and not only do the bugs stay away, but the nesting boxes smell fresh and my girls are happy! Quick delivery and incredible product!"
 

Jodi H., September 17, 2015

"The girls love this!"
 

Tracy W., September 14, 2015

"Coop has never smelled better [Nesting Box Blend]- Oh my goodness, my coop smells amazing! I am not sure how it is affecting the girls yet as I just added it to the nest boxes and sprinkled a bit in the deep litter, but it makes me extremely happy when I walk in and can smell marigolds."
 

Jane E., September 14, 2015

"Love the diatomaceous earth and squirter [Pest Pistol]. So easy to use!."
 

Tina, February 20, 2015

"So far no rodents in the run so that means I'm pleased!!!! Plan on buying more [Fresh Cab Rodent Repellent] to last thru the summer too."
 

Hen Lover, February 14, 2015

"I ordered some samples and was very pleased with the nesting box blend. As soon as I opened the bags and sprinkled it in the boxes, my girls came running to check it out. They seem to like all the different flowers and herbs that make it up. Plan to order more."
 

Carrie, January 7, 2015

"My chickens and I are very happy with the Nesting Box blend and the Cluck Yea. The items arrived very quickly!And thanks for the sample packets!."
 

Elaine, December 14, 2014

"Chicken Crack - This product couldn't have a more appropriate name. As soon as my girls see the yellow bucket, they start announcing "It's coming! It's really here! We love it!" And they really do. I don't blame them, if I was a chicken I'd go for it, too."
 

Marty, November 2, 2014

I ordered some Nesting Box Blend (that I LOVE) but was surprised to get a sample pack of Chicken Crack that the girls loved. Great product great company."
 
 

Lisa at Fresh Eggs Daily, September 8, 2014

"I have been adding sea kelp to my chickens' layer feed for several years now and I believe it plays a very large role in why my hens are so gorgeous and healthy and lay so regularly. I highly recommend Treats for Chickens Cluck 'n Sea Kelp as a daily additive to feed. "
 
 

Deborah, February 25, 2012

"Everyone loves your Chicken Crack it is hilarious and so cute and unique. Of course - who even thought chicken crack sells! Everyone is hopelessly in love with just looking at it. Have a very wonderful week!"
 

Lou, February 27, 2012

"Hi Everyone, I am excited to be back to ordering from you. My girls have missed there treats. We tried another seed store. Not again. Could not except the second rate after you guys giving me the BEST. So I will not rome again. Thanks for taking such good care of my girls and your treats make them happy. They are back to eating out of my hand."
 
 

Respectfully, Michael M. NYC. February 27, 2012

"I look forward to being a loyal customer to your company for years to come."
 

Cheryl @ Meyer Hatchery. February 4, 2012

"I received the new shipment of goodies in yesterday and the new packaging is AMAZING!!!!! I love it!!! Great job, have a terrific weekend!"
 
 

Alleson B. February 2, 2012

"Just placed my order. The girls love their tea!"
 

With gratitude, Stacy. December 12, 2011

"Thank you again for your advice as the seven easter egger chicks born in September are now happy chickens just starting to cluck and they are big big fans of your cluck n'sea kelp as well as the bug grub. We kept them only on organic feed and tried to hold them every day - They are friendly and fun! thank you!!!!"
 
 

Diane A. December 14, 2011.

"We hope you and your family have a very Merry Christmas. By we I mean all my chickens and I. My feathered family have been truly enjoying all your wonderful products. Thank you for offering such great products."
 

Alexei, December 9, 2011

"It's funny, we've always used chicken crack as a general expression to describe their treats. It's fun that it's being marketed now! The hens hang out on the back stoop and peck at the back door to try to entice us into giving them the crack! Have a happy holiday and stay warm up there!"
 
 

Alleson. December 8, 2011

"Crack! It looks mighty yummy! Can't wait to give it to the ladies. Since I've been feeding your products, my (middle-aged) girls are giving me more eggs than I've ever gotten!! Today was a banner day with 8 eggs from 10 hens!"
 

Randi Lynn. December 8, 2011

"Hey! I just wanted to thank you soooooooo much for the "Chicken Crack"!!!!!!!!!! To say they loved it is such an understatement! Even the girls that usually run to the far end of the run AWAY from me were eating it out of my hand! I was so excited! Again, thank you!!!!!!!!!!"
 
 

Roxanne Baker. November 26, 2011

"Hi, I wanted to let you know I love the products you sell; I know the "girls" love the treats. Your phone saleswoman the other day was very helpful and nice.,"
 

Mary Lane, Florida. November 6, 2011

"Fabulous. These products are the absolute best. I love everything I have purchased from this company."
 
 

Alleson. October 27, 2011

"...wanted to send you a big thank you from my girls for the extra treats (samples) you included in my order. It was above and beyond, but I (we) really appreciate your extra care. Best of cluck to you and yours,"
 
 

Diane. September 23, 2011

"I just love your products but more importantly my chickens love the products and are doing so much better since I started using the tea and can't wait to start using the kelp. Thanks again, "
 
 

Suzanne, Sterling, Massachusetts. October 2, 2011

"I am a new customer. I recently had a query about my first order and left a message with Treats for Chickens..WELL I received the BEST customer service. My phone call was returned the same day !! . My order was completed promptly. The products are FRESH and the 'girls' just love it all! But for me the best part of all is the hand written notes in my order. I look forward to future orders as this Company has got their game on!!! Thank you so much, "
 
 

Diane A., August 30, 2011

"THE BEST POULTRY INVENTION YET.   I was skeptical at first but I just used the pest pistol in my coop and it was awesome! I was able to get the DE right into all the crevices of the nesting boxes it was so simple. I used it all over the coop as well. I grabbed one of the hens that was curious and used it under her wings and I couldn't believe how easy it was. This is a must have for anyone that owns chickens."
 
 

Carol N., August 9, 2011

"My 4 chickens are enjoying all your wonderful goodies!!  Thank you, "
 
 

Amy Kieraldo-Sanchez, July 29, 2011

"You know what I love about the Full Crop?  I sift my crumbles feed before I fill up their feeder.  So I have a bag of this flour/dust left over.  I mix a scoop with some water to make a  thick paste and then put in a scoop of Full Crop.  Mix is all up and put it in their treat bowl.  They gobble it up.  And I can feel good that it's all a healthy treat for them."
 
 

Deborah Mitchell, June 2, 2011

"Just wanted to let you know what a great product line you have. My chickens are very happy with their treats. They eat them out of my hand. Oh what fun. Thanks!"
 
 

Marilyn and The Girls, May, 2011

"Dawn: Thank you so much for the advice one on one:  You are the best and thanks."
 
 

Tammy Marie, May, 2011

"First can I say I just love the idea of making tea for our girls. They are 4 weeks old now and LOVE this tea. I do add some Apple Cider Vinegar to it but they are not half as interested in their water if it's not this tea. I've even added the contents of a tea bag to water when I cook their rice...they enjoy that treat too."
 
 

Walter Radziszewski, April 30, 2011

"My hens, all 40 of them went crazy over this treat (the Worms and Flakes!!)! They were pushing each other out of the way to get at it!!"
 
 

Stacey B., March 4, 2011

"My chicken, Edna, follows me around the yard just waiting for this treat (Worms and Flakes)! I'll definitely keep it around... My Whitey Terrier also loves it!"
 
 
 

Christina, Mimi, Lily, Tosca & Sandy, August 2010

"Regarding the treat ball, from the first moment the chickens saw it stuffed with lettuce, they started jumping up to grab for the goodies inside!!! So. . . no adjustment period. . .!! Thank you very much -- you help to make my girls happy."
 
 

Joan, Phoenix, Arizona, May 2010

"Your newsletter with the pie chart is eye opening. We live in an area where we assume “everybody is doing it” when it comes to changing our eating rituals and moving toward Organic. What an eye opener."
 
 
 

Alanna, May 2010

"I love your news letter, it's great, I love the helpful hints. We have bantam chickens from my son through 4h they are so cute. We have raised most all since they were chicks all have names including Lucy and Ethel who are a matched pair!!! thanks so much."
 
 

Bearilyn, March 2010

"Thanks so much for your information! I just love my 4 hens, and I did have to learn to tolerate the "pecking order!" Thanks for the info on Diatomateous earth....they just love it to eat and fluff. Thanks."
 
 
 

Ashley, March 2010

"Thank you, my package was exactly as promised. Thanks!"
 
 

Rebecca, January 2010

"My 4 hens lost so many feathers in January and you suggested Poultry Protector and Diatomacous Earth. We ordered both products together and had great results-my ladies are lovely as ever now. Thanks Treats for Chickens! Thank you."
 
 
 

Kimberly, December 22, 2009

"I received my order and wanted to thank you for the treats. They LOVED them. And the treat balls I purchased were a hit too. Have a good Holiday."
 
 

Lucinda and Mark, October 2009

"Everyone is happy happy happy, and they seemed to have all settled down with the help of Hen House Harmony. Thank you! These are happy hens now!"
 
 
 

Tami, October 2009

"We were so happy to receive our products in the mail today. The kids (and chickens) are very excited about the Treat Ball. Thanks."
 
 

Brian, October 2009

"We love the website and appreciate your ethics and care and concern for backyard poultry. We use the poultry protector and have had great results. thank you."
 
 
 

Jann, August 2009

"I just LOVE your website. So many wonderful products for folks such as myself who are concerned about healthy choices for my flock.......I'm a newbie and appreciate your products. Thanks in advance for the info!"
 
 

Lisa, July 2009

"Having happy healthy chickens has changed our life. I am so pleased to have discovered Diatomaceous Earth as a natural alternative to harsh pesticides and chemicals."
 
 
 

Chris and Kandice, June 2009

"We just wanted to thank you for the super fast delivery of the products we ordered from Treats for Chickens. We all laugh about the Anti-Icky Poo (great name) and used it often when we had chicks in the house. All 6 are doing great in our backyard now."
 
 

Mark and Cynthia, June 2009

"Hi there, I just wanted to say that it's been a real pleasure having our four chickens in our yard! The helpful products from your website have eased the transition immensely. The kids enjoy taking part of morning chores and adding the Healthy Hen Wellness Tonic. The neighbor kids love to come by and watch the chickens too; they are very educational. We don't have any weeds either. The eggs are very good."
 
 
 

Marianne, May 2009

"Love the website. Had a fun time selecting supplies based on ‘situations’. My chickies are healthy and happy and eating voraciously. Again, thanks!"
 
 

Sarah, John and Steve, February 2009

"Hi! Just wanted to let you know that the supplies that we purchased arrived. The older hen continues to be a little grouchy but we are using the HomeoPet Joint remedy and she seems to be improving in attitude. Thanks for caring about chickens and the great products."